Thursday, July 06, 2006

Who are you?

The Public Good network includes but is not limited to participant organizations like Anti-Defamation League, Center for New Community, Center for World Indigenous Studies, Political Research Associates, Rural Organizing Project, and Simon Wiesenthal Center, as well as many groups and individuals across the country with whom we have corresponding relationships.

Some of our more noteworthy colleagues include Chip Berlet, Devin Burghart, Rick Eaton, Melissa Farley, Dan Junas, Jane Kramer, Daniel Levitas, Michele Lefkowith, David Neiwert, Sheila O'Donnell, Loretta Ross, Rudolph Ryser, Tarso Luis Ramos, Eric Ward, Phil Williams, and Leonard Zeskind.

We are a volunteer network of researchers, analysts, and activists engaged in defending democracy. We help those who fight back.

Public Good administrative director is Jay Taber. e-mail:
(Jay writes a regular column for Fourth World Eye, a publication of the Center for World Indigenous Studies.)


Post a Comment

<< Home